MIT number theory seminar

Meetings are held on Tuesdays, 4:30-5:30pm in MIT room 2-135.
To receive announcements by email, add yourself to the nt mailing list.

For titles and abstracts, please see the mathematics department calendar.

Fall 2012 schedule
September 11: Yifeng Liu
September 18: Tomer Schlank
September 25: Jerry Wang
October 2: Kirsten Wickelgren
October 9: NO SEMINAR (Columbus Day)
October 16: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory seminar)
October 23: Min Lee
October 30: Mohammad hadi Hedayatzadeh (3-4) Keerthi Madapusi Pera (4:30-5:30)
November 6: John Voight
November 13: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory seminar)
November 20: Yiannis Sakellaridis
November 27: Claus Sorensen
December 4: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory seminar)
December 11: Terrence Blackman

Past semesters: Fall 2007, Spring 2008, Fall 2008, Spring 2009, Fall 2009, Spring 2010, Fall 2010, Spring 2011, Fall 2011, Spring 2012

Organizers: Bjorn Poonen, Sug Woo Shin