MIT number theory seminar

Meetings are held on Mondays, 4:30-5:30pm in MIT room 2-147.
To receive announcements by email, add yourself to the nt mailing list.

For titles and abstracts, please see the mathematics department calendar.

Fall 2009 schedule
September 14: James Cogdell
September 21: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory on Tuesday)
September 28: Ben Green
October 5: Emmanuel Kowalski
October 12: NO SEMINAR (Columbus Day)
October 19: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory on Tuesday)
October 26: Joe Rabinoff
November 2: Xinyi Yuan
November 9: Bianca Viray
November 16: NO SEMINAR (BC-MIT number theory on Tuesday)
November 23: Joseph Silverman
November 30: Dihua Jiang
December 7: David Zywina
December 15: Sug Woo Shin
December 16: Toby Gee

Past semesters: Fall 2007, Spring 2008, Fall 2008, Spring 2009, Fall 2009, Spring 2010

Organizer: Bjorn Poonen