18.950 - Differential Geometry (Fall 2016)

Schedule

Semester Timeline
Thu 15 Sep HW 1
Thu 22 Sep HW 2
Thu 29 Sep HW 3
Thu 6 Oct HW 4
Thu 13 Oct HW 5
Fri 21 Oct, 1 - 2 pm Midterm (in class)
Thu 27 Oct HW 6
Thu 3 Nov HW 7
Thu 10 Nov HW 8
Thu 17 Nov HW 9
24-25 Nov THANKSGIVING
Thu 1 Dec HW 10
Thu 8 Dec HW 11
Mon 19 Dec, 9 am - 12 pm Final